The Web Our Site
Search CatalogRenewStatewide CatalogEvents/ProgramsResearchAsk a LibrarianGet Involved

Holiday Schedule

Days the Trumbull Library System will be closed:

 
January 1 Wednesday New Year's Day
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King's Birthday
February 17 Monday President's Day
April 18 Friday Good Friday
April 20 Sunday Easter
May 25 Sunday Memorial Day Closed
May 26 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Thursday Independence Day
September 1 Monday Labor Day
October 13 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Monday Veteran's Day
November 27 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 28 Friday Day after Thanksgiving
December 25 Thursday Chriistmas Day
December 26 Friday Floating Holiday

 

 

 

 


2008 Trumbull Library - All Rights Reserved

Trumbull Library, 33 Quality Street Trumbull, CT 06611 (203) 452-5197
Fairchild-Nichols Memorial Library 1718 Huntington Turnpike, Trumbull, CT 06611, (203) 452-5196
Designed by The Computer Company, Inc.